West Lancashire Borough Council

All the contact numbers for your Borough Councillors can be found on rthe website for West Lancashire.

Tel: 01695 577177

Local Member of Parliament

All areas in the borough fall under the West Lancashire constituency with the exception of Hesketh with Becconsall, North Meols, Rufford and Tarleton, which are part of the South Ribble constituency. Each constituency has one MP.

The local Member of Parliament is

Katherine Fletcher

Party: Conservative


The new number to contact the Police on for non-urgent 999 calls is 101

Crimestoppers 0800 555 11

Local businesses and Services

Neighbouring Village Parish Council’s

Rufford Parish Council

Hesketh with Becconsall